Who's Who

Web page - currently in the process of being updated    

Currently in interregnum


Rosi Todd

Church Warden

Jayne Bamber

Church Warden

Solveig Schnur

Safeguarding Officer

Members of the Church Council

Rosi Todd - Church Warden
Jayne Bamber - Church Warden
Solveig Schnur - Safeguarding Officer & Synod Rep
Sarah Milburn - Synod Rep
Dave Screaton - Treasurer & Editor Ibiza Ibis
Tyke Fortier - Legal Secretary
Rosi Todd - Congregational Worship Leader
Yong von Püeckler - Wedding Administrator
Maggie Philpott - Hospital Visitor

Lynda Harras
Rose Thomson
Maaret Ward